My First Book

It’s been a long time coming after a year and a half of life drop-kicking me in the chest I’ve finally done something that makes me feel better.

Aurora Cave is done, I’ve learned from the things I messed up in here to hopefully make my next book awesome. I will continue to write and nothing can stop me… I love this.

First the .pdf
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B42FdpMn37AHVFQ3VGZyNHJLcTA/edit?usp=sharing

 

and secondly the .epub

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B42FdpMn37AHU2U2bjlBMURBQVE/edit?usp=sharing

 

Man epub is hard :/

The story may not be any good but 1 it was my attempt at writing a story without an outline, and 2 be ready for nonsense xD

Have an opinion?

